5/2/22-5/3/22

welcome back! :) pasta is still around and having fun!! a lot has gone on the last couple days, both for him and me! so let's get into it >:) i also worked on my pictures a bit, hopefully they're improved...! i think the garden room is just fated to be extremely blue on my phone.. LOL

also, has anyone else seen the announcement for the pix party? it's not super new to me, even though the official announcement came out less than a week ago! the shells got leaked in.. january i think? anyway, i like the confetti shell a lot!! i don't think i'll but them new as paying $60 for one item hurts my poor person heart, but i'll keep an eye out for used ones. :)

5/2/22

i checked on pasta for basically the first time at 6:05pm. i ignored pasta nearly all day, minus a quick check around noon...! i was busy hanging out with friends from 8-ish am until then.. i would've put him on pause, but i wanted those care mistakes!! the pix is a lot hardier than what i'm familiar with, so i knew (Hoped.) he'd be fine. anyway, i may have gone a bit overboard, because when i finally checked on him, he had 3 poos, was sick, hunger meter empty, and only one in the happy meter! i suppose i achieved my goal, which was to get some care misses to avoid mametchi... but i think i was really cutting it close to going too far LOL

after i remedied him, the day was very quiet for pasta. but to talk briefly about MY day.... it was really fun! i hadn't seen my friends for a few weeks minimum, and i was missing them :) it went sour at one point.. but overall it was great! most of the time was spent dancing in my friends cars to late 2000s hits, so who can complain. very surprised we didn't get a noise complaint from my apartment considering my friend turned her radio's bass up and we were out there for well over an hour LOL.

5/3/22

today was a much better day for pasta! and worse for me LOL. when i checked on pasta thismorning, he had changed into a kikitchi!!!! he is absolutely ADORABLE, i can't believe he's the second worst care character for this egg! he's also quite familiar to me, as he premiered on the v5.5 :)

i quickly fed, washed, and played with him (because he was empty on pretty much everything again.. oops.) and found out his favorite toy is the paraglider!! i absolutely love how favorite items get special animations.. i think my favorite i've seen so far is the special badminton one! i saw it with basil, my neliatchi, and it was so funny watching her literally blow up the birdies LOL.i also put the party hat on him and i think it suits him well :) i got it from the tamagotchi official site by playing their slide puzzle! i hate slide puzzles with all my being. but this ones easy enough so i'll do it.. begrudgingly.

as seen above, i also changed pasta's room theme from garden to ocean! :) i had changed it while he was still a teen, but didn't get any pictures then. or any pictures of his teen form at all. oops! i'll try next time i get terukerotchi.

as pasta is now an adult, he unlocked the "character room"! he's currently training to be a chef :) i am so impressed with how (so far) every character i've had has had unique backgrounds for each job!! pasta's is potentially my favorite right now simply because its got hearts and pink AND it's a cafe!!! i want to be there so bad. move over pasta. my job now. it also reminds me a little of the mew mew cafe, hehe.. i also got my first ever perfect score for the cooking minigame!! i find it by far the most challenging of all the job minigames, and possibly even out of the regular minigames! for out hard work, pasta and i were rewarded with a mixed juice to put in his fridge >:)

that's about all for pasta and me today for this log, but here's a parting gift from pasta! :) if anyone has a pix code as well, please share!! i'd love for pasta to have more friends. i don't think you can upload photos directly to my guestbook, but feel free to link a image of it in there, or message me on tumblr! :)

click the ufo to return to the main blog screen!